hero-img

Staying human in a high tech world Connecting hearts and minds around the globe.

If, like Randstad, you are a global leader in HR services, you have to keep making a difference. Day in, day out. Going the extra mile for employees, talents and clients. How? By safeguarding the human aspect in a world that is driven by technology.

Randstad is on course to touch 500 million working lives by 2030. We are happy to help Randstad achieve this and are proud of our collaboration. It is a partnership where we dare to look at the long term together. Our common goal is to connect Randstad employees worldwide, with each other and with local talent.

We connect Randstad with its 34,000 employees. For real.

HUMAN FORWARD

60 years of pushing boundaries.

Every birthday is worth celebrating, but a diamond anniversary is something truly special. Randstad Global wanted to celebrate this special jubilee with everyone. And by everyone, we mean 34,000 employees around the world. And so we developed an online Randstad 60 programme with the theme ‘Above & Beyond’. Since 1959 employees have dedicated themselves to their candidates, clients and each other.

On September 29, 2020 – Randstad’s official birthday – we kicked off with a global online show (the pandemic meant we had to go from live to online). The kick-off was followed by three online activations: the check-in, the stories, and the game. Human Forward, internal engagement and celebration Randstad 60 were central to all activities.

34,000

Employees worldwide

120

Days of celebrations

#NEWWAYS FOR A NEW WORLD

Don’t let a global pandemic bring you down.

When COVID-19 brought the world to a sudden standstill, Randstad moved forward. Quickly. Ready-to-use content that allowed consultants to initiate contact with customers and prospects helped reinforce their thought leadership in HR and kept sales on target.

A brand new external, global content programme was rolled out for the organisation across 38 countries and embraced by all. #NewWays is not just a concept, it is a promise. A new way of working in the new normal. Snackable content has since become an integral part of the Randstad content journey, going beyond the pandemic-oriented content of 2020.

hero-img

Rester humain dans un monde de high tech Connecter des esprits et des cœurs autour du monde.

Quand on est, comme Randstad, l'un des leaders mondiaux des RH, on se doit de continuer à faire mieux, chaque jour, à chaque instant. D'aller toujours un peu plus loin au service de ses collaborateurs, de ses talents, de ses clients. Comment ? En s'efforçant de protéger, dans un monde en pleine transformation digitale, la valeur de l'humain.
D'ici 2030, Randstad croisera le parcours professionnel de quelques 500 millions de personnes. Nous sommes heureux d'accompagner sa mission et fiers de notre collaboration. Ensemble, nous connectons les collaborateurs du groupe partout dans le monde, entre eux et avec les talents locaux.

Nous connectons Randstad avec ses 34 000 collaborateurs. For real.

HUMAN FORWARD

60 ans à repousser les limites.

Si chaque anniversaire mérite d'être célébré, certaines dates invitent à faire les choses en grand. Pour ses 60 ans, Randstad Global voulait réunir tout le monde. Un "tout le monde" de 64 000 collaborateurs aux quatre coins du globe. Nous avons donc développé tout un programme de festivités en ligne sur le thème "Above & Beyond". Car depuis 1959, les collaborateurs de Randstad n'ont de cesse, chaque jour, de se dépasser au service de leurs candidats, clients et collègues.
Le 29 septembre 2020, jour officiel de l'anniversaire de Randstad, le kick-off a pris la forme d'un grand show online (le live prévu ayant basculé en digital pour cause de pandémie), suivi de trois activations online sur les thèmes de "the check-in", " the stories" et "the game". Au cœur de l'ensemble des animations : Human Forward, l'engagement des équipes, et les 60 ans de Randstad.

34 000

Employés rassemblés dans le monde

120

Jours de festivités

#NEWWAYS POUR UN NOUVEAU MONDE

Ne vous laissez pas abattre par une pandémie mondiale.

Lorsque la COVID-19 a subitement mis le monde en pause, Randstad a préféré avancer. Et rapidement.

Des contenus prêts à l’emploi ont permis aux consultants d’entrer en contact direct avec leurs clients et prospects, de renforcer leur thought leadership dans les RH et de rester sur leurs objectifs de ventes. Un tout nouveau programme externe de contenu global a été déployé dans 38 pays et adopté par tous.

Le #NewWays n’est pas un simple concept, c’est une promesse. Une nouvelle façon de travailler dans une nouvelle normalité. Le snackable content fait désormais partie intégrante du content journey de Randstad, devant les sujets de 2020 liés à la pandémie.