Expertise

The key to efficient and impactful experience-driven communication lies in the combination of our different areas of expertise.

STRATEGY

Our strategy specialists research, analyse, map, benchmark, discuss, visit, test and plan. All in the service of uncovering powerful insights that fuel the creation of impactful experiences. They invest their time in crunching numbers, doing the research, and talking to people. Whether that’s your consumers, customers, employees or stakeholders – your haters or your believers. Because by talking to people, we discover why people think what they think, or do what they do.

Our creative teams turn these insights into experiences that touch people’s emotions and add value. They come to you with a concept – for your event, activation and (digital) communication campaign.

Discover our work
Kristof Snels
Kristof Snels Executive Creative and Strategic Director

Our creatives turn strategic insights into experiences that touch people’s emotions.

Strategie

MEDIA & CAMPAIGNS

To engage consumers and business customers over the long term, we create integrated marketing communication campaigns that put real-life experiences front and centre. Whether we communicate through paid, owned, earned or shared media, we always start by imagining an original live experience. Through a smart mix of media channels, we reinforce the power of live and build positive impact.

Discover our work
Marjolein
Marjolein van
der Donck

Senior Expert Media & Campaigns


Our communication experts make sure that your marketing campaign resonates with your target audience.

Actiris
Lineas

EMPLOYEE COMMUNICATION

We help companies and organisations engage and align employees, by designing and producing live experiences and communication campaigns throughout the entire employee journey. We aim to transform your employees into your best brand ambassadors. Our strategy experts are here to advise and support you in developing your employee brand, and in aligning this with your business objectives and customer needs.

Discover our work

CONTENT & STORYTELLING

Our team of content developers and storytellers help brands to create, distribute and promote relevant content that people not only like and share, but that also drives engagement and sales. From striking AR/VR experiences and surprising social media content to long reads, flyers, print magazines, videos and podcasts. Whether it’s for a product or service launch, the opening of a new building, the organisation of a conference, or the promotion of brand activation.

Discover our work
Marie-Julie Dellaert
Marie-Julie Dellaert Expert Content & Storytelling

Our content experts translate your information into engaging stories.

(online) EVENTS

Our event experts create engaging experiences combining the power of live with the strengths of digital. We create product launches, employee events, trade fairs, corporate seminars, inaugurations, press launches, family days, VIP events, grand openings and conferences. We handle it all, so that your live, digital or hybrid event is a memorable experience.

Our events have received (inter)national recognition. In 2019, The Oval Office was named Best World Event Agency at Bea World.

Discover our work

LOYALTY COMMUNICATION

Research shows that more than 70% of consumer loyalty and spending decisions are based on emotional factors. That’s why customers often embrace loyalty programmes that reward them in a non-traditional, experiential way. Our loyalty expertise goes a step further than offering live experiences. We’re in contact with brand communities on a daily basis, offering them personal service and communication on behalf of our clients.

Discover our work
Annick Nees
Annick Nees Client Service Director

Our loyalty communication experts combine loyalty, events and marketing know-how to boost brand loyalty.

brand activation

BRAND ACTIVATION

We create activations, allowing brands to meet their audiences where they are – either online or in the field – and let them feel, taste, share and experience the brand personally. By building an emotional connection, we spark conversations and enrich people’s lives. Examples include street marketing experiences, roadshows, pop-ups, retail experiences and booth animations. Our clients rely on brand ambassadors selected and trained by The People: our in-house team that manages promo boys and girls, sales leaders, parking, warm-up acts, assembly and disassembly, and much more.

Discover our work

DIGITAL & SOCIAL

Consumers expect technology to help them experience brands. That’s our approach to digital as part of experience-driven communication. Our digital marketers advise you on social media strategies, and implement SEO and SEA campaigns to make sure your brand content reaches and engages the target audiences. From creating and animating a Facebook page, to producing video content for YouTube, to setting up a specific Instagram account, we make sure that live experiences generate online engagement.

Discover our work
Egon Buyck
Egon Buyck Content Marketeer

Our digital and social media experts make sure your brand experiences generate online reach, engagement and conversions.

WE ARE A CREATIVE COMMUNICATION AGENCY THAT PUTS REAL-LIFE EXPERIENCES AT THE HEART OF OUR CAMPAIGNS

About us

Expertises

Le secret de l’efficacité et de l’impact d’une communication basée sur l’expérience ? La complémentarité de nos différentes expertises.

STRATEGY

Nos experts en stratégie cherchent, analysent, cartographient, comparent, discutent, visitent, testent et planifient. Tout cela pour enrichir votre briefing et lui donner la puissance indispensable pour créer des expériences inoubliables. Ils consacrent leur temps à traquer les chiffres, effectuer des recherches et parler aux gens : consommateurs, clients, collaborateurs, stakeholders, mais aussi à vos fans et à vos détracteurs. Parce qu’en parlant aux gens, nous découvrons pourquoi ils pensent ce qu’ils pensent. Et pourquoi ils font ce qu’ils font.

Nos équipes créatives transforment ces résultats en expériences qui vont agir sur les émotions des gens et apporter de la valeur. Ils vous proposent un concept pour votre événement, votre activation et vos campagnes (digitales) de communication.

Découvrez nos campagnes
Kristof Snels
Kristof Snels Executive Creative and Strategic Director

Nos créatifs transforment des données stratégiques en expériences qui agissent sur les émotions des gens.

Strategie

MEDIA & CAMPAIGNS

Pour engager sur le long terme les consommateurs et les clients business, nous créons des campagnes intégrées de communication et marketing, qui placent au cœur de tout de vraies expériences… celles qui se vivent ! Paid, owned, earned, shared… peu importe le média utilisé pour communiquer : nous commençons toujours par imaginer une expérience originale à vivre. Et grâce à un mix intelligent de canaux digitaux, audiovisuels, out-of-home ou print, nous renforçons la puissance du live et créons un impact positif.

Découvrez nos campagnes
Marjolein
Marjolein van
der Donck

Senior Expert Media & Campaigns


Nos experts en communication s’assurent que vos campagnes marketing parlent à l’audience que vous ciblez.

Actiris
Lineas

EMPLOYEE COMMUNICATION

Nous aidons les entreprises et les organisations à attirer et à garder leurs collaborateurs. Cela se fait en concevant et en produisant des campagnes de communication et des expériences live, et ce tout au long du employee journey. Notre objectif ? Faire de vos collaborateurs les meilleurs ambassadeurs de votre marque. Nos experts en stratégie sont à vos côtés pour vous conseiller et vous aider à développer votre marque en tant qu’employeur, mais aussi à l’aligner en fonction des besoins de vos clients et de vos objectifs business.

Découvrez nos campagnes

CONTENT & STORYTELLING

Notre équipe de content developers et de storytellers aide les marques à créer, diffuser et promouvoir du contenu pertinent. Pas uniquement celui que les gens vont liker et partager, mais aussi celui qui génère de l’engagement et de la conversion. Des expériences AR/VR percutantes au contenu accrocheur sur les réseaux sociaux. Mais aussi des articles longs, des flyers, des magazines print, des vidéos ou encore des podcasts. Et cela, nous le faisons aussi bien pour le lancement d’un produit ou d’un service que pour l’inauguration d’un bâtiment, l’organisation d’une conférence ou encore la promotion et l’activation d’une marque.

Découvrez nos campagnes
Marie-Julie Dellaert
Marie-Julie Dellaert Expert Content & Storytelling

Nos experts en content marketing traduisent vos messages en histoires engageantes.

(online) EVENTS

De la définition du concept à la recherche des orateurs et modérateurs, en passant par la création de contenus pertinents, la gestion des invitations, la logistique, la technique, la déco ou encore le catering… Nous nous chargeons de tout pour faire de votre événement digital, live ou hybride une expérience inoubliable. Des exemples d’événements que nous créons ? Des lancements de produit, des événements pour vos collaborateurs, des salons, des séminaires corporate, des inaugurations, des lancements presse, des family days, des événements VIP, des ouvertures, des conférences…

Bon nombre de nos événements bénéficient d’une reconnaissance nationale et internationale. En 2019, The Ovale Office a décroché le titre de Best World Event Agency lors du Bea World.

Découvrez nos réalisations

LOYALTY COMMUNICATION

De nombreuses études démontrent que 70 % des décisions d’achat ainsi que la fidélité à une marque se basent sur des facteurs émotionnels. C’est pour cette raison que les consommateurs apprécient les programmes de fidélité qui proposent des récompenses originales centrées sur l’expérience. Notre expertise en loyalty va plus loin que les seules expériences live.  Nous sommes au quotidien en contact avec les communautés de la marque, et nous leur offrons des services personnalisés tout en communiquant avec elles pour le compte de nos clients.

Découvrez nos campagnes
Annick Nees
Annick Nees Client Service Director

Nos experts de la communication fidélité utilisent à la fois des actions basées sur la loyauté, sur de l’événementiel et sur leurs connaissances marketing pour booster la fidélité à la marque.

brand activation

BRAND ACTIVATION

Nous créons de l’activation, pour permettre aux marques de rencontrer leurs publics là où ils se trouvent, en ligne ou ailleurs, et pour qu’ils puissent eux-mêmes sentir, goûter, partager et vivre ce qu’est la marque. En construisant un lien émotionnel entre les marques et les gens, nous faisons pétiller les conversations et nous donnons de la couleur dans la vie des gens. C’est par exemple le cas avec du street marketing, des roadshows, des pop-ups, des expériences retail et des stands d’animation. Pour transformer cette activation en réussite, nos clients peuvent compter sur des ambassadeurs de la marque choisis et coachés par The People, notre équipe interne qui gère les promo girls & boys, les sales leaders, le montage et le démontage…  et bien d’autres choses encore !

Découvrez nos campagnes

DIGITAL & SOCIAL

Ce que veulent les consommateurs ? Que la technologie leur permette de mieux découvivre les marques. Et c’est aussi de cette manière que nous utilisons le digital dans le contexte d’une communication basée sur l’expérience. Nos digital marketers vous conseillent pour vos stratégies en médias sociaux. Ils lancent aussi vos campagne SEO et SEA pour s’assurer que vos contenus touchent et engagent l’audience ciblée. De la mise en place à l’animation d’une page Facebook jusqu’à la production de contenus vidéo pour YouTube en passant par la création d’un compte Instagram : nous nous assurons que l’expérience live génère de l’engagement en ligne.

Découvrez nos campagnes
Egon Buyck
Egon Buyck Content Marketeer

Nos experts digitaux et médias sociaux s’assurent que vos expériences de marque soient vécues en ligne.

Nous sommes une agence de communication créative qui positionne les expériences vécues « en live » au cœur de ses campagnes.

L'agence