hero-img

Experiences beyond driving pleasure Passionate about sustainable client relations.

BMW has always been about joy. The kind of pleasure that creates an emotional bond; a bond that drives true customer loyalty. In this respect, the BMW driver is perhaps the most quintessential of brand ambassadors. Taking that bond, further strengthening it, and opening it up to the next generation has been our remit for BMW Belux since 2012. Because fostering genuine connection is what we do best.

With some 70% of decision-making based on emotion, we take BMW customers on the ride of their lives with our exclusive loyalty programmes and tailor made events.

We connect BMW Belux with its loyal fans. For real.

ELECTRIFYING CUSTOMER LOYALTY PROGRAMMES

The most powerful club in the world.

A happy customer is your best ambassador. Nurturing an emotional connection with your brand far outweighs prospecting for new clients. Two simple understandings that have driven BMW to the global top when it comes to brand loyalty.

Our BMW Belux Loyalty Programmes such as BMW Pure Emotions deliver powerful live experiences and memorable rewards thanks to highly personalised communication. The platforms we have built and manage on behalf of BMW Belux are in fact so successful and highly appreciated that we are on a first name basis with many of the members. Because feeling valued starts with being heard.

10x

Loyalty Programme growth
(up from 1,100 in 2012 to 10,100 in 2020)

+ 100

Live experiences a year

BMW ARTVILLE. EXCLUSIVE ACCESS.

When sophisticated strategy meets innovation in motion.

Evolving from a product brand to an experiential brand and now a relationship brand takes a keen sense of strategy. Outdoing yourself at every turn means knowing your customer through and through. For close to a century BMW has been delivering sheer joy through unforgettable driving experiences. Our exclusive experiential marketing events serve to highlight the pleasure of luxury and innovation, of aesthetics and enjoyment. Because true luxury is not what you have, but what you experience.

27,000 BMW fans joined us at our 52 day pop-up on Knokke Beach. The venue comprised 900m2 of multifunctional space with a dedicated reception area, a restaurant for 120 diners, a beach-side lounge serving cocktails, tapas and light lunches, and an enclosed showroom featuring exclusive BMW models in avant-première.

WORLD PREMIERE

‘Jan Fabre curated by Bozar’ was both a global and a Belgian premiere. An artistic experience that included a five-screen video installation and performance by Stella Höttler, and an ‘Art Car Collection’ curated by racing driver Hervé Poulain and personalised by leading artists such as Andy Warhol, Roy Lichtenstein, Ernst Fuchs, and David Hockney.  

THE RIDE OF YOUR LIFE

Driving customer loyalty home.

Current affairs and analyses of online behaviour inspire a large part of the BMW Belux reward programme. Working with BMW Friends and corporate partners for exclusively tailored events opens up the channels of communication and allows us to truly get to know the BMW customer.

From the thrilling BMW M Fanday that saw owners take to the racetrack of Zolder to leisurely country drives down winding roads en route to Michelin starred restaurants, experience teaches us that anything linked to driving will be a roaring success. The Power of Choice is at the heart of these powerful live experiences.

hero-img

Des expériences au-delà du plaisir de conduite Stimulé par des relations clients durables.

Chez BMW, le maître-mot a toujours été le plaisir; un plaisir capable de créer de l’émotion, du lien, l’attachement essentiel à une fidélité client véritable. À ce titre, le conducteur d’une BMW est probablement le meilleur ambassadeur de la marque.

Valoriser ce lien émotionnel précieux, le renforcer et l’ouvrir à une nouvelle génération, telle est notre mission pour BMW Belux depuis 2012, car favoriser les vraies connexions est ce que nous faisons le mieux. Sachant que 70 % des décisions se basent sur l’émotion, nos programmes fidélité exclusifs et nos évènements sur mesure mettent tout en œuvre pour offrir aux clients BMW l’expérience de leur vie.

Nous connectons BMW Belux à ses clients fidèles. For real.

DES PROGRAMMES DE FIDÉLITÉ AU TOP

Le club le plus influent du monde.

Un client heureux est votre meilleur ambassadeur. Cultiver l’attachement à votre marque est bien plus efficace que de partir à la conquête de nouveaux clients. Ce sont deux idées simples, mais elles ont hissé BMW dans le top mondial en matière de fidélité à la marque.

Les programmes de fidélité que nous développons pour BMW Belux, comme BMW Pure Emotions, s’appuient sur une communication hautement personnalisée, des expériences live puissantes et des cadeaux dont on se souvient. Les plateformes que nous avons développées et que nous gérons pour BMW Belux sont d’incroyables succès. En fait, leur fréquentation est telle que nous appelons désormais de nombreux membres par leur prénom. Se sentir valorisé, ça commence par se sentir entendu.

10x

Croissance du programme fidélité (de 1 100 inscrits en 2012 à 10 100 inscrits en 2020)

+ 100

Expériences live par an

BMW ARTVILLE, ACCÈS EXCLUSIF

Quand la stratégie de marque rencontre la nouvelle mobilité.

Passer d’une marque produit à une marque expérientielle et aujourd’hui à une marque relationnelle exige un sens aigu de la stratégie. Et être capable de faire mieux à chaque étape implique de connaître son client sur le bout des doigts. Depuis près d’un siècle, BMW offre du pur plaisir à travers des expériences de conduite inoubliables. C’est ce que nous mettons en lumière dans des événements expérientiels exclusifs : le plaisir du luxe, de l’innovation, de l’esthétique, de l’exaltation... Car le véritable luxe n’est pas dans la possession, il est dans l’expérience.

27 000 fans de BMW ont rejoints notre pop-up installé sur la plage de Knokke ouvert pendant 52 jours. Le lieu comprenait un espace multifonctionnel de 900 m², avec une zone de réception dédiée, un restaurant de 120 couverts, un lounge en bord de plage servant cocktails, tapas et déjeuners légers, ainsi qu’un showroom fermé présentant les modèles exclusifs BMW en avant-première.

PREMIÈRE MONDIALE 

« Jan Fabre curated by Bozar » était à la fois une première belge et une première mondiale. Cette expérience artistique se déployait à travers une installation vidéo sur cinq écrans, une performance de Stella Höttler, ainsi qu’une « Art Car Collection » créée par le commissaire-priseur et ancien pilote automobile Hervé Poulain et personnalisée par les plus grands artistes, comme Andy Warhol, Roy Lichtenstein, Ernst Fuchs et David Hockney.

LE VOYAGE DE VOTRE VIE

Faire route avec les clients.

L’actualité et l’analyse des comportements en ligne inspirent une large part de nos programmes de fidélisation. Collaborer avec les BMW Friends et les partenaires corporate de la marque lors d’événements sur mesure offre l’opportunité de rencontrer les clients BMW en personne et d’apprendre à les connaître.

D’un BMW M Fanday sous haute tension où les propriétaires étaient invités à s’aligner sur le circuit de Zolder… à l’ambiance sereine de promenades à destination des restaurants étoilés, l’expérience nous a prouvé une chose : tout ce qui est lié à la conduite fonctionne à 200% ! Et le Pouvoir du Choix est au cœur même de ces expériences fortes en émotions.